Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Bowen

Cheryl Bowen

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Bowen
"Just ask for Scott. He'll take good care of you. Tell him I sent you. 😉"
Profile photo of Mando

Mando

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mando
"Keith Kepler and his entire team are fantastic. I’ve been with them for 4 years or so, and it has been a fantastic experience. They are super responsive via call and text. Over the last few days, Keith and Josh (a member of his team) have gone way out of their way to make sure that I wasn’t overpaying for coverage I didn’t need. I really appreciated them taking the time to do this for me even though it would have been much easier for them to have just let me waste money on unnecessary coverage. I have gotten 2 other people to use Keith’s agency because I have had such a fantastic experience with his team. Huge shoutout to Josh for his top-notch customer service. I appreciate you!!"
Profile photo of D 9854

D 9854

March 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by D 9854
"Don't use State Farm anymore. I use Erie Insurance through Beacon Ageny. State Farm wanted to drop me so I got new roof and dropped State Farm. Poor service, and after being client for years they came when I was not home or used drone for pictures then sent cancel letter due to them not knowing age of roof. My mother had passed and I had been working through needed repairs. They took my premiums for years and then added a hardship to me. NEVER AGAIN STATE FARM"
Profile photo of Armante Mays

Armante Mays

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armante Mays
"Scott is very helpful with any thing I need and even though I live out of town they will remain my agent. Could not be happier!"
Profile photo of Max Listermann

Max Listermann

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Max Listermann
"Best insurance agent I've ever had"
Profile photo of Cassandra Johnson

Cassandra Johnson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Johnson
"My favorite insurance agents"
Profile photo of Nick Nelson

Nick Nelson

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Nelson
"Montel is the best saved me money and helped make sure I had the best coverage for everything I've worked hard to get"
Profile photo of Paul Chandler

Paul Chandler

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Chandler
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of William Ward

William Ward

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Ward
"Great friendly service so far...I hope I get great service from them."
Profile photo of Nick Nelson

Nick Nelson

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Nelson
"Montel Graham is great to work with. Explains things and did his best to help us with all our questions. Best part he saved us money and we got better coverage on both car and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Sheresa Lacey

Sheresa Lacey

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheresa Lacey
"Keith and his team do a great job of meeting our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Chuck Braxton

Chuck Braxton

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Braxton
"Great team, Keith and Scott are always just a call away when we have questions or need something, just don't know where Jake is?"
Profile photo of Stephanie Sedore

Stephanie Sedore

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sedore
"Entire staff offers the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Holley Huggler

Holley Huggler

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Holley Huggler
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of ROBB COLEY II

ROBB COLEY II

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by ROBB COLEY II
"Great group of people , they always go out of their way to help you ."
Profile photo of Greg Rice

Greg Rice

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Rice
"Excellent insurance agency with a friendly, helpful staff."
Profile photo of Steve Thompson

Steve Thompson

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Thompson
"This gentleman at State Farm save me almost 50% over the raid I've been paying Nationwide I'm very pleased with Keith Kepler's service he is next door to Firehouse Subs and IHOP stop in and say hi"
Profile photo of Karen Golden

Karen Golden

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Golden
"Great service....!!"
Profile photo of Jayson Judy

Jayson Judy

March 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Judy
"Agent is sincere in wanting to genuinely help his current and prospective clients."
Profile photo of Marvin Ardila Sanchez (MAS)

Marvin Ardila Sanchez (MAS)

March 4, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Marvin Ardila Sanchez (MAS)
"Did not like the service. Made a quote online, sent emails, called, left messages and not a reply, not a call back not even a NO thank you we don't want your business. Not to mention that I found a less expensive insurance with another company. In the end I'm happy they didn't call/reply back. But still, it's the principle."