Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Kepler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keith Kepler

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Max Listermann

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've ever had"

Cassandra Johnson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance agents"

Nick Nelson

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Montel is the best saved me money and helped make sure I had the best coverage for everything I've worked hard to get"

Paul Chandler

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"

William Ward

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service so far...I hope I get great service from them."

Nick Nelson

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Montel Graham is great to work with. Explains things and did his best to help us with all our questions. Best part he saved us money and we got better coverage on both car and renters insurance."

Sheresa Lacey

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith and his team do a great job of meeting our insurance needs!"

Chuck Braxton

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team, Keith and Scott are always just a call away when we have questions or need something, just don't know where Jake is?"

Stephanie Sedore

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Entire staff offers the best customer service!"

Holley Huggler

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"

ROBB COLEY II

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great group of people , they always go out of their way to help you ."

Greg Rice

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agency with a friendly, helpful staff."

Steve Thompson

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"This gentleman at State Farm save me almost 50% over the raid I've been paying Nationwide I'm very pleased with Keith Kepler's service he is next door to Firehouse Subs and IHOP stop in and say hi"

Karen Golden

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service....!!"

Jayson Judy

March 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Agent is sincere in wanting to genuinely help his current and prospective clients."

Marvin Sanchez (MASeve)

March 4, 2018

1  out of  5
"Did not like the service. Made a quote online, sent emails, called, left messages and not a reply, not a call back not even a NO thank you we don't want your business. Not to mention that I found a less expensive insurance with another company. In the end I'm happy they didn't call/reply back. But still, it's the principle."