Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Kepler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Keith Kepler

4.7 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Nelson

Nick Nelson

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Montel is the best saved me money and helped make sure I had the best coverage for everything I've worked hard to get"
Profile photo of Paul Chandler

Paul Chandler

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of William Ward

William Ward

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service so far...I hope I get great service from them."
Profile photo of Nick Nelson

Nick Nelson

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Montel Graham is great to work with. Explains things and did his best to help us with all our questions. Best part he saved us money and we got better coverage on both car and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Sheresa Lacey

Sheresa Lacey

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith and his team do a great job of meeting our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Chuck Braxton

Chuck Braxton

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team, Keith and Scott are always just a call away when we have questions or need something, just don't know where Jake is?"
Profile photo of Cassandra Johnson

Cassandra Johnson

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance agents"
Profile photo of Stephanie Sedore

Stephanie Sedore

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Entire staff offers the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Holley Huggler

Holley Huggler

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of ROBB COLEY II

ROBB COLEY II

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great group of people , they always go out of their way to help you ."
Profile photo of Greg Rice

Greg Rice

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agency with a friendly, helpful staff."
Profile photo of Steve Thompson

Steve Thompson

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"This gentleman at State Farm save me almost 50% over the raid I've been paying Nationwide I'm very pleased with Keith Kepler's service he is next door to Firehouse Subs and IHOP stop in and say hi"
Profile photo of Karen Golden

Karen Golden

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service....!!"
Profile photo of Jayson Judy

Jayson Judy

March 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Agent is sincere in wanting to genuinely help his current and prospective clients."
Profile photo of Marvin Sanchez (MASeve)

Marvin Sanchez (MASeve)

March 4, 2018

1  out of  5